Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us Jersey Village Facebook Jersey Village Twitter

Command Staff

 Name     Title  Email Phone
 E. Foerster     Chief of Police   efoerster@ci.jersey-village.tx.us  713-466-2116   
 R. Dooley  CID Lieutenant   rdooley@ci.jersey-village.tx.us 713-466-2115
 M. Pribble Patrol Lieutenant      mpribble@ci.jersey-village.tx.us     713-466-2117
 D. Limerick    Detective Sergeant  d_limerick@ci.jersey-village.tx.us      713-466-2154 
 A. Lopez  Detective Sergeant  alopez@ci.jersey-village.tx.us  713-466-2122 
 B. Ferguson     Day Shift Sergeant  bferguson@ci.jersey-village.tx.us  713-466-5824 
 T. Binford  Night Shift Sergeant      tbinford@ci.jersey-village.tx.us  713-466-5824 


Jersey Village Logo

City of Jersey Village
16327 Lakeview Dr.
Jersey Village, Texas 77040
(713) 466-2100
Web Policy

Jersey Village Fire Department Facebook Jersey Village Fire Department Twitter

Jersey Village Police Department
17401 Lakeview Drive
Jersey Village 77040
(713) 466-2119
Contact Us

Jersey Village Facebook Jersey Village Twitter

Jersey Village Fire Department
16501 Jersey Drive
Jersey Village, Texas 77040
(713) 466-2130
Contact Us

Jersey Village Police Facebook

Copyright © City of Jersey Village, Texas  {{Year}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM